Spring Styling {The Bar Cart}

Bar Cart Style by Miss Renaissance

Bar Cart Style by Miss Renaissance

Bar Cart Style by Miss Renaissance

Bar Cart Style by Miss Renaissance

Bar Cart Style by Miss Renaissance

Bar Cart Style by Miss Renaissance

Bar Cart Style by Miss Renaissance

Bar Cart Style by Miss Renaissance

Bar cart shopping

{From top left: Round silver cart. Pink cart. Gold X cart. White wooden cart. Antiqued brass cart. Turquoise mini cart (perfect for small spaces.)}

Cocktails, anyone? It’s Springtime…and that means cocktail time!! Outdoor patios are about to burst to life, and along with that, of course, comes warmer weather & a hope for deliciously refreshing drinks. But what about those days when we don’t feel like going out? And what about those at-home soirees where we want to impress our friends with a bespoke cocktail?!

Enter the bar cart. It’s become a sort of “it thing” in recent history. As soon as I found the perfect one for me, I jumped on the cart bandwagon. I think a well-styled bar cart adds an element of fun & sophistication to any kitchen or bar area, and it’s a great way to display your favorite glassware & pretty cocktail nicknacks. I love displaying my vintage cocktail glasses, favorite liquors, bitters (I love these locally made ones) and other colorful bar accessories this way. Oh, and I’ve made it a point to always keep a little bouquet of fresh flowers on my cart to make it even more special!

Here’s to Spring – Cheers!

XO

{All images by Miss Renaissance.}

9 responses

  1. I LOVE that bar cart. I’ve been searching for the perfect cart for about a year now and still haven’t purchased one. I’m thinking it’s about time to do so! Thanks for sharing!

    xx,
    Jen

  2. Pingback: “Cart” Blanche: Styling Bar Cart Brilliance | Work That Skirt!

Leave a Reply

