Off to Aussieland we go…..

Off to Australia!

I can’t contain my excitement any longer! As we speak, I’m on a (looooong) flight to Australia for Fashion Week in Sydney! Yay! I’ve been a huge fan of Australian fashion for years, so this trip is a dream come true. My friend Alison is coming along, and we’ll be attending as many shows as we can fit into our crazy schedules…along with local shopping, eating, and general fun-having in one of the world’s most stunning cities.

I’ll be updating you guys on what’s happening on the Sydney Runways as often as I can!  Also, keep checking my Instagram for all of our shenanigans.

XO

4 responses

  1. Have an amazing trip. I am so jealous you can’t believe it. I hope you can enjoy the flight, do you stopover in Singapore or Hong Kong? I hope you will be blogging every day from the Fashion Week.

Leave a Reply

