Weekly Color Inspiration {It’s never too late!}

Valentine's Manicure by Miss Renaissance

{Lightest Pink – Essie Need a Vacation. Bright Pink – Essie Bachelorette Bash. Red – Essie Jelly Apple.}

Guess what….I’m BAAAACK!!!

My trip to Africa was amazing! I can’t wait to show you some pictures (after I go through all 1200+ of them!) It was truly refreshing to get away from it all and just enjoy nature & its incredible wildlife. Being in the African bush, away from technology & the craziness of city life really helped me recharge and be thankful for everything that I have. I’m ready to take 2013 by storm!!

Since I missed Valentine’s Day – I was somewhere deep in the Okavango Delta of Botswana at the time – I couldn’t resist getting a belated Valentine’s manicure once I got back to Chicago. Ombre shades of pink & red seemed just perfect for the occasion, right?

XO

13 responses

Leave a Reply

