Having a Major {Pink} Moment

A Major Pink Moment by Miss Renaissance

{1.Heart Ice Cube Tray  2.Swimsuit  3.Pom Pom Headband  4.Painted Wooden Serve-ware}

Yesterday, while quietly browsing the Internet (aka online “window” shopping), I came across the above pictured swimsuit. This somehow threw me into a tailspin of hot pink! One click led to another, and next thing I knew I was elbow deep in all of this graphic, girly brightness. Maybe it’s the dreary Winter weather here in Chicago.

This stuff makes me so happy, I wanna thrown on the bathing suit, pull my hair back with the adorable headband, head to the beach & have some fresh tropical fruit out of the wooden bowl….all while sipping a cocktail with heart-shaped ice cubes floating in it!!!

Little much? K, have a nice weekend. Baiiiiii.

XO

{Pink door image via Flick.}

5 responses

Leave a Reply

