Play with your Food!

Miss Renaissance

Miss Renaissance Givenchy

Play with your food-1 The Deets I saw the sign I can haz cheezburger

{Sequin Sweater – Markus Lupfer. Leather Skirt – Alice & Olivia. Shoes – Givenchy (old, similar here). Tights – J.Crew (old, similar here), Headband – J.Crew (old, similar here). Bag – Celine. Bracelets – Hermes & Madewell (old.)}

By now, my lust love for Markus Lupfer’s cheeky & glam knitwear is no longer a secret! So it’s no surprise that when I came across this hilarious burger number, I HAD to have it!! It combines my love for food & sequins in one perfectly comfortable sweater…..ahhhhmazing!! I’ve pretty much been wearing it non-stop.

What pairs perfectly with a burger?? Duhhhh…some fries, people! Off we were to the closest McDonald’s. Trust me, people on the street were definitely bewildered by this photo shoot. Also, how hilarious is this fast food mural we found (coincidence?! I think NOT!)

XO

{Photos by Alison of Brown Eyed Style.}

3 responses

Leave a comment