Cali Cool

glamorrrama edoted-3glamorrrama edoted-4C&C Dress glamorrrama edoted

Miss Renaissance

{Dress – thanks to C&C California, Shoes – Schutz, Scarf – Anthropologie (old), Sunglasses – Barton Perreira, Bag – Celine, Bracelets – Jennifer Fisher & Pamela Love (old).}

Happy Monday, Lovelies! How was your weekend? Who is already done with putting their Christmas Tree up and decorating their place?? I’m running a little behind this year, but I’ve vowed to cut down a tree (yes, I love to personally select & chop down a tree each year) before this week is over!

I spent last weekend in Southern California….and what better dress to throw on for a day of exploring than this super comfy (fleece-lined!) faux leather dress by C&C California?! It’s such an easy shape and the material seems much more like soft, genuine leather than even some of my actual leather pieces. My favorite studded Schutz sandals gave the look some extra edge and the colorful scarf kept me warm during an evening walk on the beach to watch a breathtaking California sunset.

XO

8 responses

  1. Adorable as always. 🙂
    And since I’m lucky enough to live in San Diego, I totally get how you need something cooler for the days and warmer for the evenings. Hope you had fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

