Weekly Color Inspiration {The next Level}

Miss Renaissance Manicure

This week’s mani is SO fun…and a real dream come true for me!! I had heard about local nail artist Astrowifey many, many times, but hadn’t yet met her. So, a few days ago I finally made an appointment to meet her & get a dream manicure from her! Ashley is more talented than I could have imagined. She listened closely to what I wanted and made it happen perfectly and fast!! I’m super impressed, and will be back to visit her every few weeks for more artistic & complicated manicure designs….I have so many ideas already, my head is about to explode!!

XO

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Styles in Fashion | | Must Have LooksMust Have Looks

  2. Pingback: Nail Art, Weekend Trips, & More We’re Buzzing About This Week | Korena Loves Sharing

Leave a Reply

