New York Fashion Week {Video Round-Up}

{Here’s a short video snippet I recorded while sitting FRONT ROW (!!) at the BCBG Runway Show. Amazing details, lots of leather & intricate cut-outs were the focal points at this show. The vibe was moody & elegant….I loved every minute of it!}

{I also did a little video interview on my style inspiration with the lovely Anne from “Anne or Shine” outside of the tents at Lincoln Center – my part is from 2:21 – 3:19.}

Have a great weekend, Lovelies!! More of my Fashion Week Coverage coming up next week!

XO

2 responses

Leave a Reply

