Summer in Winter

{Romper – Marc by Marc Jacobs (old), Clutch – Sang A, Spiked Cuff Bracelet – Pamela Love, Hammered Cuff Bracelet – Forever 21 (old), Shoes – YSL (since sold out), Initial Ring – HSN}

In preparation for a special Party (more deets later, I promise!) I decided to pull out one of my favorite pieces! This Marc by Marc Jumpsuit is a few years old, but I love it just like the day I laid eyes on it in the store!! It’s such a statement piece, but it’s surprisingly easy to wear at the same time. It instantly makes me feel happy and got me in the “Summer Mood” on this crazy warm Winter day. Here’s to a fantastic weekend…have fun!!

xo

11 responses

Leave a Reply

