Pattern Play

{Jeans – AG Farrah, Blouse – Vintage Celine, Belt – J.Crew (old) similar here, Leather Jacket – Mike & Chris (old), Shoes – YSL (from Bluefly’s last big sale), Bag – Chanel (my very first Chanel purchase a bunch of years ago!), Watch – Michael Kors, Sunglasses – Chanel (old), Bracelets – Vintage, Rings – Me&Ro and Etsy.}

I totally freaked out was pleasantly surprised when I found this amazing Vintage Celine Blouse at last month’s Randolph Street Antique Market! It’s the perfect combination of fun & sophistication and I LOVE the bright floral pattern. I built this outfit around the blouse and the uniquely colorful background (it’s one of my favorite Chicago Pizza Joints) made the shoot even more playful.

xo

9 responses

    • You should dielnfteey check with Chanel to see how much it is currently worth and then when or if you put it on ebay make sure to put a reserve price or a high beginning bid to insure you get it’s worth. Ebay is a good idea, there are alot of people that know what’s real and would be willing to pay for something like this! Good luck!

      • Sep11 Okay, the first one is really my all time fatriove! It just puts a smile on my face! How do they come up with it (okay, I know that it has been done before, haha :p)? The many different ways to wear a shirt are definitely worth trying out! Although, she could have done it more slowly so that I could really follow the steps And then the last one is also pretty cool!!!

Leave a Reply

