{Been Naughty} or Nice?

Well Hello, hello! How was your Holiday weekend?? I hope Santa was in a good mood and you were on the “nice” list. I definitely made it onto Santa’s “nice” list this year. Yay! And in light of that, I figured why not go with a good-school-girl-inspired outfit today?! Et Voila! Hope you enjoy… (P.S. Below is a little spontaneous outtake picture. I was having a lot of fun during this shoot.)

xo from sunny Florida.

{Sweater-Metallic-Shirt-All-In-One by Marni (found on Gilt), Skirt by Brochu Walker, Socks by Aritzia, Shoes by J.Crew, Clutch by Chanel, Earrings 1920’s Vintage by the Ladies from Luxury Garage Sale, Bracelets by J.Crew and Vintage, Watch by Hermes via Ebay, Rings both Vintage.}

{Have a great Monday!}

35 responses

      • maybe it’s title this because from the pseicre moment she was attacked it will be forever Inevitable that she will question her every move, look over her shoulder at every sound, fear every stranger who comes near her, it will be Inevitable that she will live her entire life in fear of the unknown.

      • 16aec351ebHey would you mind sharing which blog pltrfoam you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask! 185

      • My all time favourite as well! Let’s look fraorwd to some madness we all need some! Looking fraorwd to seeing what you make of Mab’s Welsh Dragon!

        • Atleast in the new year, we will wake up lest we will perish. Please note that no aocitn can be taken by the Administration, if we adopt certain permissible methods for agitation. The only method of agitation, which is prone to risk is strike, including mass casual leave. The permissible forms of agitation are (i) Boycott of Excise day celebrations, (ii) Resignation from the Honorary posts such as Recreation club, canteen, welfare society etc, (iii) Refusal to wear the uniform (in view of the order of the Central Information Commissioner to the effect that there are no official instructions available in the Department to insist on Uniform), (iv) Refusal to attend the protocol functions (this decision requires only self respect). It will be better if the Association leadership guides the cadre in the above path of agitation so as to have uniformity in the agitation. It seems Association does not want to displease the Administration as Mr. PV.Raju does not want to displease the Association leadership.If Association does not give the call for agitation, why the officers with self respect cannot do the above, in their individual capacity atleast????.

  1. This entire look is gorgeous, but I especially love that skirt. I normally spend the last few days of December in Florida but this year I can’t due to other travel plans. Hope you are enjoying that warm weather!

    • Stephanie Posted on Great! Awesome!1st up the wedding china my mohter gave me 18 years ago, while saying, with a VERY disappointed voice Well since it seems that you aren’t getting married any time soon, I might as well give this to you now. I’ve been carrying them around, thru 3 moves, thinking that I ought to keep them, that I would somehow curse myself or jinx myself if I got rid of them..that I would indeed end up alone.Guess what? Yep, I am still single. I’ve had a couple of relationships between then and now, but the end result? The dishes are not magical and I don’t have to expend any energy trying to make myself feel better about the dishes so that I can keep them.So, I am hereby embracing the real possibility that I may never be married and commit the dishes to craigslist, may they be gone in a wink and trouble me no more LOL!Thank you for the entertaining video about a serious subject.

      • There is one May MOAM left. I’ll put your name in it, and could you please send me an email so I can keep my BotMo email files in order? Thanks!The eleramds are tiny little beads, but they’re eleramds. (They’re more to educate people on color than to make a big piece of jewelry with.)And I went overboard on flower and leaf beads. Again. 😉

      • that what really trluobes me is when my partner browsing on the net for dirty internet sites similar to: Thats a thing i can NOT deal with, so if any of you is on the market, which has a good sense of humor, can truthfully discuss their inner thoughts and supply a stable atmosphere, and is NOT addicted to online p0rrn then please prepare me a quick introduction email, a photo would certainly be appreciated as well. I ll swear you, that it will be the best thing what taken place in your existence, as long you are sincere with me. 18b

  2. kai Posted on Jo, I\’m with you. It\’s so easy to go back to taking a dip in the fear pool. I firuge the more we practice the better we\’ll get at avoiding that pool. Love that your mother shared shifting the energy with you one superCHICK handing down superpowers to the next generation of superCHICK. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

