I Brunch, You Brunch, We all Brunch!

Craving a delicious Brunch on this beautiful Sunday morning, but don’t feel like braving the crowds or waiting 30+ minutes to get seated? Ditto!  I’ve got the answer my friends! Make your very own light and fluffy Pancakes!!

I recently came across this fantastic Sour Cream Pancake Recipe and wasn’t disappointed. My pancakes turned out beautifully – perfectly textured and the sour cream added a nice tangy touch. They smelled so warm and doughy, I was barely able to hold off on devouring them to take these pictures.

Do you have a favorite brunch recipe?? Send it my way if you’d like.

xo

{Pictures by Miss Renaissance}

2 responses

Leave a Reply

