Happy 1-Year {Keep having Fun!}

{On all fingers, except index fingers – Essie Sure Shot. On index fingers – Essie Where’s my Chauffeur. Glitter coat – American Apparel Supernova.}

Today’s a special day, Lovelies! One year ago exactly, I uploaded my very first post to Missrenaissance.com!! I can’t believe how fast this year has flown by. I’ve loved every minute of it, and I can’t thank you all enough for reading and supporting this blog. It’s my baby and I have so many plans for the future. Above all, I love that I get to share all of the fun ideas & projects that float around in my mind right here – with all of you. Here’s to the future, and to keeping it fun (like the crazy manicure above!)

XO

12 responses

    • Wonderful story, reckoned we could conmibe a few unrelated data, nevertheless really worth taking a look, whoa did one learn about Mid East has got more problerms as well

    • Hi, I googled bgienner camera classes Billings, MT and your previous class showed up. So I am emailing to inquire about if you might have another class coming up or if you are up for some private hire/tutoring!??!I’m desperate! I think I love photography, but as soon as I try and take a photo I get incredibly discouraged and walk away pouting. I don’t want to be the girl that forever uses her fancy DSLR camera in auto mode. I’d love any help!Thanks so much. Happy Holidays!-Sarah Barkie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,980 other followers

